The second $50 gift pack winner is...

06/29/2011 22:00

I am so excited that I get to give away the second $50 gift pack!  It is a great gift pack for pampering and relaxation. Unfortunately, I could not take a picture of it because my camera is having issues, but the gift pack contains the following items...

Foot care kit including foot scrub, foot lotion, and a wooden massager

Relaxation kit including an aromatherapy reed diffuser, a wooden ball massager, and an aromatherapy eye spa pillow

Seacret from the Dead Sea nail and body care kit including a buffing block, cuticle oil, nail file, and body lotion

And the winner is... Stephanie S (selected by Random.org).  I have sent her a Facebook message to claim her prize.  If she does not claim her prize within 3 days, I will reissue it.

We are almost half way to the next 50 "Likes" on Facebook, so I will get to give another gift pack away soon (maybe before the end of the week). Please continue to suggest my page to your friends. I wonder what will be in the next one...

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.